APP Content Removal Request

APP CONTENT REMOVAL REQUEST

The Hope Is Online mobile app requires you to create a user account to properly match you with your church and provide content relevant to you and your church. If you have created an account in Google Play or the App Store and would like to delete your account, you can do that within the mobile app.

You can access your account from the app in the links below:

Coming soon

Instructions for deletion:

Login to the app
Choose”My Profile”
Scroll down to the bottom and click the link “Delete My Account and Data.”
You will be logged out of the app, and all identifying data will be removed from our system. You are welcome to recreate your account at any time.